Constituency wise Manifestos to be unveiled in Karnataka elections

Posted on Posted in Blog, Political News & Insights

Bengaluru state capital has 28 assembly constituencies, with nearly 20% of the total voting population of the state residing here. the members of three parties- the BJP, Congress and JDS  are actively engaged in drafting the manifesto, say that information and data gathering been underway for 3 months. Before 2013 state election, the ruling congress […]